top of page

2024-25 Executive Board

IMG_7992_edited.jpg

Andrew Levin

President

Year: Class of 2026

Major: Political Science and International Affairs

Pronouns: he/him

Email: andrewlevin@gwmail.gwu.edu

Isaac_Headshot_edited.jpg

Isaac Adler

Director of Finance

Year: Class of 2026

Major: Accounting

Pronouns: he/him

Email: isaacadler@gwu.edu

IMG_4679.JPG

Jacob Wilner

Director of Communications

Year: Class of 2027

Major: Psychology

Pronouns: he/him

Email: jacob.wilner@gwmail.gwu.edu

DSC02667.heic

Urja Mehta

Director of Hall Development

Year: Class of 2027

Major: Public Health

Pronouns: she/her

Email: urja.mehta@gwmail.gwu.edu

67850473_516644109149464_9179695088492609536_n(1).jpg

Trex Jones

Director of Community Outreach

Year: Class of 2027

Major: Political Science

Pronouns: he/him

Email: tjones@gwmail.gwu.edu

IMG_3975.heic

Lauryn Schumann

Executive Vice President

Year: Class of 2026

Major: Political Science, Criminal Justice 

Pronouns: she/her

Email: lmschumann@gwu.edu

IMG_0553.HEIC

Thomas Yovino

Director of Operations

Year: Class of 2027

Major: Political Science, History

Pronouns: he/him

Email: thomas.yovino@gwmail.gwu.edu

IMG_5335.heic

Olivia Frankiewicz

Director of Programming

Year: Class of 2025

Major: Psychology

Pronouns: she/her

Email: ofrankiewicz@gwu.edu

IMG_1977.heic

Ernesto Estela

Director of National Affairs

Year: Class of 2026

Major: Political Science, Anthropology

Pronouns: he/him

Email: ernestoestela@gwmail.gwu.edu

Screenshot 2023-12-22 123933.png

Sharai Baltimore - ADVISOR

Community Coordinator

Pronouns: she/her

Email: sharai.baltimore@gwu.edu

bottom of page